HpSA Services

EXPERIENCED | COMPETENT | INNOVATIVE

Power on the stream

HpSA designs and produces hydraulic pressure machines with a power range from 3 to 30 kW. We provide turnkey projects for small hydro power plants with hydraulic pressure machines. Our services include planning, installing and commissioning the plant. A team of experienced engineers develops all the required designs in detail. When planning any project, general regional requirements and individual demands are taken into account. The result is always a high-performance power plant with the shortest possible period of amortization and an attractive return on investment.

WE PROVIDE COMPETENCE

Project Engineering

HpSA plans and develops projects for investors. This includes selecting suitable locations, securing title to the land (also obtaining all the necessary permits) and concluding feed-in contracts or Power Purchase Agreements (PPA) with energy off-takers.

Project Realization

As an experienced general contractor, HpSA is responsible for management and quality control. This enables power plants to be installed in the shortest possible time, including all safety equipment, and with coordinated cooperation between the carefully selected regional subcontractors. When all the necessary insurance contracts are concluded and after successful technical acceptance testing, the plant is connected to the grid and can generate full power.

Your Benefits

Use at locations not previously viable for conventional turbine technology

Quick and easy installation (modular principle)

Low maintenance costs

Installation at sites with difficult access possible

Fully automatic operation

Only minor construction work necessary

Simple, rugged design

Fish-friendly

Pin It on Pinterest

HpSA Services

ERFAHREN | KOMPETENT | INNOVATIV

Kraft am Strome

Die HpSA Hydropower Systems GmbH entwirft und produziert Staudruckmaschinen mit einem Arbeitsvermögen von 3 bis 30 kW. HpSA bietet die schlüsselfertige Projektrealisierung von Kleinwasserkraftprojekten mit Staudruckmaschinen an. Zum Leistungsumfang gehören dabei das Projekt Management, die Planung, die Realisierung sowie die Inbetriebnahme des Kraftwerks. Unser Team, bestehend aus erfahrenen Technikern, plant und designt alle Details. Sämtliche regionale sowie projektspezifische Besonderheiten werden dabei berücksichtigt. Das Resultat: optimierte Kleinwasserkraftprojekte an bisher unrentablen Standorten mit kürzest möglichen Amortisationszeiten.

Wir zeigen Kompetenz

Project Engineering

HpSA plant und entwickelt Projekte für Investoren. Dies inkludiert die Auswahl geeigneter Standorte, die rechtliche Absicherung der Projekte mit allen Genehmigungen sowie den Abschluss der Stromlieferverträge mit den Abnehmern der von den Kraftwerken erzeugten Energie.

Projekt Realisierung

Unter der Leitung und Qualitätskontrolle von HpSA als erfahrenem Generalunternehmer werden die Kraftwerke in kürzester Zeit einschließlich aller Sicherheitseinrichtungen und in koordinierter Zusammenarbeit mit sorgfältig ausgewählten regionalen Subunternehmen errichtet. Nach Abschluss aller erforderlichen Versicherungsverträge und nach erfolgreicher technischer Abnahme gehen die Anlagen schließlich kraftvoll ans Netz.

Ihre Vorteile

Einsatz an bisher unrentablen Standorten

Schnelle und einfache Installation (Baukastenprinzip)

Geringe Wartungskosten

Einbau an schwer zugänglichen Standorten möglich

Vollautomatischer Betrieb

Nur geringe Baumaßnahmen notwendig

Robuste und einfache Konstruktion

Fischfreundlichkeit

Pin It on Pinterest